Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theambam

26 F Everett, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a college graduate who is ready to grow up in life and in love.

I am very big on family. I have a very close tight knit family and need a man who finds family important. Besides spending holidays with my family we also get together for vacations and the random dinner.

I love to travel. It is one of my favorite and biggest hobbies. I have been all over the world... Ireland, Scotland, England, France, Canada, Mexico (Cabo is my favorite) and multiple places across the US. If I ever won the lotto I would spend so much of that money traveling.
One of the things on my bucket list is to get a convertible (Jeep preferably) and spend a summer road tripping across the country.

My match is a fun guy with wit and a adventuresome spirit. Just looking to find my best friend and start a relationship with him!!!

KCCO my friends!
What I’m doing with my life
I have just started my career as a booking agent for 3 local bands. So for the next year my life will revolve around incredible music. I am very excited because I can't wait to spend the next year traveling the country with some of my favorite people in the world.

I also have began to make a change in my life. I have recently began to use and distribute Advocare products. I have huge health and fitness goals for this year and am excited that my family and friends support me very much. Hopefully I will meet a man who will support me as well. Perhaps the two of us can find a few ways to "work out" and keep it fun!
I’m really good at
making friends. cooking. traveling. enjoying life. making people laugh. lots of other things. I find this segment so odd!
The first things people usually notice about me
well....ha ha ha. I guess I will say my eyes! Also my smile. At least that is what I get complimented on the most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can't even begin to list all of these. So here are a few....

country music, mexican food, Les Miserables, The Great Gatsby, Game of Thrones, Harry Potter..movies and books, Downton Abbey, Fight Club, Princess Bride, The Big Bang Theory, True Blood, Lord of The Rings (books and movies) and so much more!!
The six things I could never do without
my family, my dog, music, my faith/beliefs, my friends and carbs. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling. I think I have 10 tentative travel plans. Just wish I had the money to fulfill them.
On a typical Friday night I am
wherever the day finds me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am in love with the show The League
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a SWM who loves his family and is looking to meet a girl who will be your best friend..and best girlfriend ever!