Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thearch0606

37 M Pompano Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very outgoing, fun person. I am a former U.S. Marine, and ive been all around the world. Now I own a Recording studio and love music. I am a music producer that has worked with all types of artists and put out numerous albums. I love what I do. I have a 7 year old son, who is my life. I have full custody of him right now, and love every minute of it. Please do not contact me if you dont like kids or are not willing to show as much love my sons way as you would to me

I am very adventurous and always willing to try new things. Love traveling and love to see new places. I have lived in numerous states and truley love this country. Like I said before I have been all over the world and plan on now eventually taking my son around the world as well. There is no better way to teach someone about this great planet then to see it first hand.

I have met numerous exciting people in my life and have a lot of wonderful friends. My family means the world to me and so happy that I have them around.

Looking for someone that is into having a good time, likes to see and try new things and loves to just spend time together as well. Looking for someone that has goals in their own life as well. Dont get me wrong, I have no problem with supporting the one I love, but I am really fond of people that know what they want out of life and are not afraid to go get it.

Not looking for anyone that is in to drugs or going out drinking all the time. I feel I am past those years in my life. I am more grounded these days and responsible but do like to go out and have a good time now and then
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Record Producer
Full time dad
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, Having Fun

Music is my life. Making it, Producing it, being around it, seeing it live. I feel music is one of those great things man still has left to themselves. It can make you laugh, cry, angry, sad, happy, or relaxed. It is a true healer and just like one of my Idols (Jimi Hendrix) once said. I believe music can help change the world

I am really good at having fun. I can have fun almost anywhere. I have a great sense of humor and personality and can get along with almost anyone. I am not a shy person and have no problem engaging in conversations with anyone or going anywhere. I usually feel comfortable no matter where I am at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, People tell me I have really nice eyes. I have really long eyelashes so maybe thats it

The next thing people probably notice about me is my height. I am definitely not the tallest guy in the world....lol. But that has never bothered me and never stopped me from doing anything. I was told by many people that I may be too small to be a Marine but wound up doing it anyway and succeeding quite a bit while I was in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all movies, love going to concerts, love eating out

I am very open when it comes to music as I need to be for what I do. Dont really get into country all that much but I respect the art just like any other type of music.

I love all types of movies. I go see movies several times a month and really respect all the work that goes into making them

When it comes to food I am very open. I love all types and always into trying new foods

I used to read alot but find that the only books I read lately are ones I read my son...lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son and Music X 3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I am always looking forward at what I can do next in life. I love to try new things and new experiences. Isnt that what life is all about??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies, home with my boy, out with friends, or in the studio
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really too private of a person, so im really willing to admit anything if you ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a new friend like me, and/or looking to find someone they can connect with

again, do not message me if you are not into children. I love spending time with my son and I am looking for someone that loves to be around him as well. Dont get me wrong, I love having private time for myself and the person im with but at this point in my life it is more about him then me.