Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theartofdesign

26 F Northampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a professional graphic designer and aspiring aerialist and roller derby player. My life is fairly busy at the moment but I wouldn't want it any other way. I'm an active person and love to go exploring. I have two cats named Maggie and Lisa. I love what I do and I zip around on skates knocking people down (all legally of course).

I'm looking for someone to hang out with who loves to read, appreciates art, and might wanna dance. Besides being outdoors, I love to go to museums, art events, and conventions. I'm a little sensitive and get the hiccups for no reason and I can't take care of anything except my cats.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at an awesome design studio and am working on becoming a creative director, designer, martial artist, aerialist, derby player, and whatever else interest me.
I’m really good at
visual problem solving and sketching out cat poses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always dying my hair different colors so I'm never the same. I have one tattoo so far and can't wait to get a sleeve. I laugh a lot at myself. Usually I am shy upon first impressions but I'm friendly and like to give people a hard time, all in good fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of different types of book but I love science fiction, comics, and fantasy books. I read up on design books and appreciate great book jackets. I have an interest in all things anime and am particular to Studio Ghibli and Wes Anderson films.

Music: Smiths fan (don't ask me which song), Garbage, Arcade Fire, Andrew Bird, the Shins, Beach House, the Pillows, Mammut, Utada Hikaru, Cat Power, Beat Happening, Tegan and Sara, Radiohead, Pixies.

Shows: Adventure Time, Arrested Development, the Simpsons, Futurama, Freaks and Geeks, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Currently reading: Saga, Cake & Fionna, Captain Marvel, and Sex Criminals

I love sushi, curry, tofu, spicy mango, coconut juice, and mostly fruity beers.
The six things I could never do without
besides my phone and computer I could never do without books, my cats, wacom tablet, sneakers, a sweater (I get cold easily), and sketchbook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Design, cats, traveling across the country on my bike, and how ginger ice cream is the perfect blend of spice and sweetness.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am recovering from last nights derby scrimmage. It's worth it I swear. I do try to work on my side projects and get better at my hand lettering skills.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am scared to grow up, but I love my freedom.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You wanna hang. Funny that's my name pronounced "hung." Means moon.