Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theatreghost

23 M Kennesaw, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a warning, I'm horrible at these "describe yourself" things, but here goes.... Well my username is sort of misleading these days. I was a theatre major for a while but then things got messy and... well, the department and I didn't see eye to eye so I left. Now I'm a quasi-English major who doesn't like reading. In other words, I have no idea what I'm doing with my life :D But I do love writing and creating stories. Always have. Even as a kid on the playground convincing the whole class that it was haunted. Good times. Sometimes I wonder why we can't just sit under a tree all day sipping coffee and writing poetry. Am I boring you yet? But yeah, I'm in my fourth year at university and I will say that I'm soooo glad to be out of my small, conservative town where nothing ever happened and everyone's favorite hang out spot is the local Wal-Mart. Now I'm in the suburbs and we got Target ;) I've never really been too far from home but would love to actually go out and see things and, well...... live. I admit, I'm kinda shy at first and pretty damn awkward, but a stranger's smile can be so warm so I open up after a bit =] I probably did a terrible job at this and left a lot of stuff out, but maybe that's a good thing. I guess you'll just have to get to know me better to find out more. Ciao!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmm...now that's a very complicated question... I'll have to get back to you on that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hours, Atonement, The Great Gatsby, Wuthering Heights Movies: Life As A House, Moulin Rouge, The Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus, most movies by M. Night Shyamalan, Titanic, Atonement Music: Jazz, Classical, Anything in a different langauge, Tori Amos, Matt Nathanson, Gavin Degraw, Alanis Morissette, a lot of British and Irish singer/songwriters
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea
A piano
Coffee
PBS
Brisk autumn days
The Internet, unfortunately
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
~C8>
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Signing up for online dating sites >.< ...or having a laid back night with friends, if it's a good night =]
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got a story to tell, you're an old romantic (not to be confused with old), and allowed in all 50 states =D