Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thebard1185

29 Albuquerque, NM Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey folks!
I was born in Santa Fe New Mexico and have lived in various locations around this state. I am currently working two jobs and selling jewelry I make in hopes of returning to school in the spring. I have a semseter left to complete my degree. I'm a very laid back person who can be shybut once I'm comfortable I'm a great time. I'm an avid reader and like to write on occasion. I can't seem to commit to a lengthy work although I have a few ideas to start one. I love music and listen to almost anything. I am down for anything adventurous be it finding new places in the city to explore or relaxing at home watching some strange movie. I also game but I'm not hard core. I also like to cook. Sometimes people say I am too generous or that I can't resist helping others but the truth of the matter is, we don't do enough for others in this world. I give to and help out others because I can, simple as that.

I am Chivalrous, spontaneous, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I am currently trying to complete my undergraduate work while working as many hours as possible without exploding. After I earn my degrees Ill either move on to teach high school English classes or I will continue to assist in conserving natural resources. I may even end up in Alaska. I want to continue my education after I finish my undergrad work. I may just continue to take random classes to further my knowledge or I'll pursue a Masters in... well something. I continue to open new doors and paths into new adventures and want to travel as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at utilizing my two left feet and mixing up my words. It's okay though, it makes for good times. I love making people laugh. I'm also good at understanding but at the same time I call it as I see it. I'm a really level headed person. I can also cook rather well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think I am intimidating but I'm really just a cuddly bear. I am actually really shy when I meet new people but I warm up quickly. I sometimes come off as brainy but not in an offensive way ( at least I hope). You should tell me if I do. Once I warm up people find I can be extremely random but fun to be with. There is never a dull moment. People first think I'm very serious but soon realize I am a goof.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Carry on Jeeves, Cold Comfort Farm, The Loved One, Pride and Prejudice, Of Mice and Men, The Other Bolyen Girl, Into the Forest, The Color Purple, Playing the Bones, Scarlet Letter, Angels and Demons, Bless Me Ultima, Hard Times, Animal Farm, The Witch's Hammer, Revolt of the Cockroach People, The Rag Doll Plagues, Persuasion, Their Eyes Were Watching God + more.

Authors: Jane Austen, Poe, Shakespeare, Samuel Beckett, Evelyn Waugh, P.G. Wodehouse, Anne Rice, James Joyce, Dean Koontz, + more.

Favorite movies : The Dark Knight, Iron Man, Pride and Prejudice, Ten Things I Hate About You, Dead Poet's Society, The Shining, Shawn of the Dead, Knocked Up, Grandma's Boy, Choke, Garden State, Blade, Interview With a Vampire, Happy Feet, Underworld, Hot Fuzz, Rent, Sweeney Todd, DOA, Darkness Falls, and more.

I love music and listen to a little of everything. My favorite artist is Seth Horan, a wonderful indie, solo bass player. I regularly listen to Rock but its not uncommon for me to listen to blues, jazz, Country... well everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A device to play music
My Family
My Books
My computer
Music
Fun random times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, humanity, and morality. I like to contemplate things and sometimes get in trouble because I analyze everything. My head is always lost in thought, and I multitask but sometimes my answers to questions may not fit, just means other thoughts have invaded. Government, politics, religion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working on homework or hanging with the family or friends. Random nights out eating and enjoying the company of my crazy gang are always fun. I enjoy going to concerts and plays as well. Once in a while I visit the zoo, aquarium, or the natural history museum.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge goof and although I am intelligent, I can say some of the most random things. Its all just part of having fun. I am also a little clumsy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are you looking for someone to chat with and carry on conversation? Are you looking for friendship or just new people? Are you tired of the boring everyday routine? If so, lets chat, joke, whatever. It'll be fun.