Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thebartow

25 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm all about fun. Definitely can be an idiot sometimes, but where's the fun in NOT doing something really dumb every once in a while (or every other weekend). I'll never be accused of taking life too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grew up a little north of the city, then left for college. I just took a couple years off from Villanova to work for an MLB franchise. Moved back to NYC and am finishing up my degree here at Columbia.

Just trying to meet a girl who's fun and down to earth but most importantly is always ready to join me in some adventure
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile or laugh (often at me), making new friends in any place
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Always Sunny, Breaking Bad, Dexter, The League, Archer, Bar Rescue. Vast majority of my tv watching is sports.

Top Gun, Fast Five (the whole series really. And anything with the Rock), Saving Private Ryan, The Departed, It's a Wonderful Life, Star Wars, The Town, Step Brothers, I Love You, Man (also Armageddon for sure).

Pretty much all music from country to rap to techno to classic rock.

I read literally everything, normally about a book a week or so. Ranges from books about the economy (Michael Lewis, Malcolm Gladwell, etc) to Shakespeare to beach reading (James Patterson, Tom Clancy, etc). Currently on a Carl Hiaasen stretch.

Salmon, almonds, cashews, Fuji apples alllll day. I eat healthy but am pretty open to anything; prefer Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family are automatic so
Sports
Girls
Sun
My pup
Gym
Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends, family, my team's next game, what color Kobes to wear out, how long I should lift for, how much this run sucks, who would play me in a movie, what fake accent should I rock tonight. You know, the usual things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out in the city with friends, getting way too into the game on tv at the bar, playing silly games (for example, can you convince an actual Australian that you're Australian too?), trying to save my friends (/or myself) from making mistakes, failing, waking up in strange places. (The answer is yes)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better or you want someone to explore the city with on a random day