Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thebestpossible

28 M North Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know you probably just clicked my profile to get a closer look at my picture and are quickly moving to the photos section to make sure it wasn't just a lucky shot/angle. Before you go know this, I'm not a crazy person, I earn a decent living and I have a cat (which means I can care for things... and possibly children... one day way off in the future).

Feel free to pour over my answers to questions and find a deal breaker or read below and insult me on my taste. Kthxbye.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a web producer on a TV show and over the past year, I've created an iPhone/iPad game with a buddy of mine.

I also occasionally eat, sleep and do recreational things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making sure my cat doesn't die. I mean, I know she's got nine lives, but I pride myself on not using up too many of those.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have glasses, so they think I'm knowledgeable... so then they ask me for directions and I just make some shit up. Don't worry I'm usually trustworthy (note: this could be a lie).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music:

For rocking: Okkervil River, Spoon, The Rural Alberta Advantage, Wilco, St. Vincent, Islands
For chilling: The xx, Belle & Sebastian, Beach House, Calexico
Hip/hop: Kanye, MIA, Santigold, The Cool Kids, Janelle Monáe
For dancing: Girl Talk, LMFAO (don't judge me)

Favorite shows: Breaking Bad, Louie, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Game of Thrones, Always Sunny, Homeland, Walking Dead, Parks & Rec

Favorite movies: Pulp Fiction, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Sunset Blvd.

Favorite book: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Neuromancer, am currently reading through A Song of Fire and Ice series (holy shit George RR Martin, quit describing food and get on with the plot already)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. water
2. food
3. sleep
4. shelter
5. good people
6. good fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my possible future and my nostalgic past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... depends on how adventurous I'm feeling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested.