Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Snellville, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:21pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of masters program
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved here in February from Michigan. I'm still getting settled here. I'll fill out what I feel I can, but I don't anticipate being too active on here for a while. I might view the occasional profile and that's about it. I don't see being an unemployed dude renting a shitty room as being all that impressive to start. Oddly enough, if you're the kind of girl I'd really like, that would be of minimal importance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, the main thing I'm doing with my life is attempting to find a new job. I quit education and am now looking for an actuary (or similar) job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Under reconstruction
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice. I have been complimented on my speaking voice, but I sing about as well as William Hung.

I also get "Hey you look like Drew Carey/Newman/Peter Griffin/Peter Jackson".

Oh, and, I'm blunt. I generally don't hold anything back, say what's on my mind, and don't use soft, "politically correct" language. You can probably tell from reading some of the information in my profile. I view it as honesty ... so, it's a good thing, right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I don't read fiction books. I find reading novels boring. I have a preference for reading and learning about the real world. So, I read books on finance and math, and others that educate me further. I'm sure that anything I read would bore most of you.

Movies - I usually catch all of the superhero movies that I can. I also enjoy comedy and other action movies.

Shows - I don't watch a lot of shows anymore. Nowadays, it seems you need to catch shows at the beginning and go from there to truly understand the show. I usually catch The Simpsons, Family Guy, Cosmos, Legit, How I Met Your Mother, Through the Wormhole, Mythbusters, Big Bang Theory and Royal Pains. I also watch a lot of baseball and CNBC. I cut the cord of cable 6 months ago and haven't looked back.

Music - I mostly listen to classic rock, hard rock, and metal. But I like a little of everything. If it's not country, I'm usually ok with it.

Food - Hamburgers are my favorite food. I will almost always go to some greasy spoon burger joint to get some good burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, I'm guessing they mean non-essential things for life that we don't really need, but like to have around...

Computer, baseball, my calculator (because I can't do everything in my head), movies, The Internet, and math.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
Math stuff.
How things work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing right now. You should change that!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to hear from me. I don't foresee myself sending out too many messages, if any at all, in the near future until I get settled with important things like a job and an apartment.

If you're interested, though, feel free to send me a message. I always respond to every message I receive (even if you're the opposite of what I'm looking for), so have no fear of being ignored.

If you dig the Credence and hate the fucking Eagles.

If you're local. I didn't move 700 miles to find a midwest girl ;)