Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gypsy-Feet

26 M Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a photographer and a musician...I cater to my eyes and ears. Literally willing to try anything once, probably twice, I believe that honest spontaneity is key. I love breakfast and bourbon but not simultaneously. Traveling is great but that's old news... Hiking and camping are what keep me grounded...Live music and art are what keep me moving. I'm tethered to the city but I get away as often as possible. I believe that books should never be lent and lying is counter productive. I love trying new things with new people and that's why I'm here.

Instagram : @yoneism
What I’m doing with my life
Hunting unicorns.
I’m really good at
Being Nomadic. Noticing things. Creating things. Surviving. Breakfast. Mountains. Music Festivals. Adventure.
The first things people usually notice about me
Vibes. I'm dancing to music you can't hear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music : My Ipod is small so the selection it holds is constantly changing... Right now what I've got on there is : STS9, The Devil Makes Three, James Brown, Daughter, Pantera, Vacationer, Jimi Hendrix, Father John Misty, Nightmares on Wax, Lucy Rose, The Animals, Fiona Apple, Stevie Wonder, Alt-J, Meshuggah, Lotus, Bela Fleck, Sphongle, Old Crow Medicine Show, Frank Sinatra, The Deftones, Joan Baez, The Grateful Dead, The Lumineers, Daft Punk, Salmonella Dub, Asaf Avidan.

I'll eat anything that isn't an insect and I'm always on the hunt for the perfect taco...or salad...or taco salad...

I like my steak still mooing, my coffee black, and my bourbon on ice.

Hops with some hops....with a side of hops.

NPR in the background of everything that I do. Radiolab... This American Life.

The Big Lebowski, The Usual Suspects, Into The Wild, Almost Famous, The Last of the Mohicans, Blade Runner, The Fifth Element, Cool Hand Luke, Indiana Jones, Old Boy, Alien, David Lynch.

I don't discuss books without a beverage in hand.
The six things I could never do without
My friends
A reliable camera
My eyes
Art/Music
Creative Humans
My pup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Destinations. Karma. Photographs. Music festivals. Antiquated printing processes. What it would be like to live in 1843. The intricacies of human interaction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a great time with some great people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can gauge how much fun I'm having by how dirty my feet are, I don't trust people who are afraid of dogs, and I'm much more charming in person.

Oh, and I think heels look stupid...there, I said it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a mover and a shaker.

You'd like to spend your life barefoot.

You use exclamation marks sparingly...

You understand that trees are meant to be climbed.

You are inspired.