Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thebigguy32

25 Woodland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ryan and for starters I am not a big fan of writing about myself because I think it can take away from a conversation which interested can be discovered and shared, so I will try and keep this short. I love sports; I love to watch them, play them, go to the games all sorts of things. I am a huge movie buff and prefer to stay in and watch a movie than go out, but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy going out because I do. I like to eat and need to because I am kinda a big guy. I am finishing up my schooling where I am an international business and logistics major and a law minor. If you have any other questions or curiosities I welcome them; just feel free to ask

You can write me on Kik = bigcat32
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Watching and quoting movies
- I enjoy using accents and pretty good at them
- finishing the food on my plate
- listening to people's problems
- not being high maitanence
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am much taller than the average person. Really I'd say that's the answer for majority of people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: i don't enjoy reading unless its an audio book, and even then I don't really like it

Tv shows: sons of anarchy, the league, South Park, swamp people, raising hope, always sunny in Philadelphia, arrested development, trailer park boys, lonesome dove, hatfields & Mccoys

Movies: i really love all movies but here a few: Star Wars series, harry potter series, lord of the ring series, goodfellas, casino, snatch, 300, lawless, warrior, tropic thunder, titanic, patriot, Book of Eli, terminator series and so many more.. That's just barely scratching the surface

Food: I really like to eat meat such as steak, ribs, chicken, bacon, and so on. I am trying to acquire seafood but so far only shrimp has suited my taste buds
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- family/friends: gotta love them
- sports: just been a big part of my life
- food: not to survive but simply cause I enjoy eating
- technology: helps me to get through my daily life
- movies: just really enjoy watching movies
- alone time: I enjoy being alone sometimes and relaxing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do with my life, as well as my goals and ambitions and what I need to be successful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually staying in and watching a movie or going to some sporting event or something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrified of heights :-(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see anything that caught your attention and think we have/could have some common interest.

You enjoy good conversation

You want to go on an adventure

You have a question or anything you need clarified