Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thebigt09

23 M Pompano Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tommy. I am a college student at Florida State. Go Noles. I make a bunch of YouTube Videos. People say I am funny and surprisingly smart. Currently I am a business major (Finance/Real Estate). I want to be in a profession that helps people. If and when I make money I want to give back as much as possible. I love Sports, Movies, and Board Games. My secret passion however is reading. I read tons of Personal Development, Psychology, and Funny books. My personality is definitely outgoing and I love meeting people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have one more year of college left and once I graduate with my Finance and Real Estate degrees, I plan on becoming a Financial Analyst or something that deals with Real Estate Finance. However I am currently a Camp Counselor for the City of Pompano and realized how much I love kids. Maybe I will find a job that will incorporate my love for children so I can be a positive role model for future generations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh (improv/standup), holding conversations, meeting people, finding time for friends, sports (all of them), trivia games, and I'm really good at being adventurous and spontaneous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or that I am always smiling (So I guess my positivity)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Tony Robbins or Malcolm Gladwell
Movies: A Walk to Remember, Cruel Intentions, Forrest Gump, Butterfly Effect, (Mostly any Comedy/Romance/Suspense)
Shows: Workaholics, Sunny in Philadelphia, 2 and 1/2 Men...etc
Music: Anything Country, Some Rap, Hip-Hop/R&B
Food: Pizza, Chicken, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My Legs
Sports Center (ESPN)
Internet
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Others. I am very selfless. I think about how I can put a smile on a persons face. Life is too short to be serious all the time and If everyday, I can make one persons day with a simple laugh or generous act, then my time spent thinking about others is well spent
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not inside. I am out and about. Usually with my friends at a club or a bar. I feel its a good way to start the weekend and make memories.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Romantic Comedies. Nicholas Sparks is the man!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I am cute.
You think I am interesting.
You like sports/movies.
You like to laugh.
You like to have fun