Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:35am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Wants kids
Has dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an open and honest person. I work mon-thur nights usually, but I always make time for my family and friends, and things that are important to me. I have bee in Austin for 3 years now. I love the city and have met lots of amazing people. I have a great group of friend now, but I have found dating to be difficult here.

I love the outdoors and most of my days off are spent out and about with my dog, either on the lake out or at festivals or live events. I cook most nights, but I am always happy to go try a new restaurant, food truck, or beer.

The last two major US cities I haven't been to are San Francisco and Seattle. I want to go on a cruise soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking things kinda chill right now. I am enjoying the lake and boating season, not so much with the extreme heat. I am focusing on paying off debt and taking steps towards being able to build a container home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great cook, and I love to grill also. Always up for trying some new foods. However, I don't eat red meat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my scrubs, my green eyes, or my 85 lb golden retriever who has never met a stranger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The hung games trilogy, Demise of guys, the vow, The bible, Dilbert Principle, Mere Christianity,

Monsters Inc, Simpsons Movie, Nightmare before christmas. House sitter. How to train your dragon. I've loved 3d animation since we drove 3 hours to see toy story.

Family Guy, Simpsons, South Park, American Dad, Futurama, anyone seeing a trend....
True Blood, Jersey Shore, Modern Family.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, water, pets, my truck, my phone, ipad.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel Plans, my budget, what I am going to make for dinner, my family and friends, my pets
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for someone to go out to dinner, then grocery shopping. hey it's never a good idea to go grocery shopping hungry!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I forget to use commas
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you see life as an adventure.
If you need a travel buddy.
If you want to make a true friend.
If you drive a 4x4 or a muscle car...