Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thebikercook

24 M Manchester, NH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an eclectic old soul, happy, and loving life. I'm independent, a social butterfly, outdoorsy, adventurous, quiet at times, cuddly as all hell, and pretty silly if I can help it.

I am a textbook ENTJ if that interests you.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the Internet high tech space and love it.

In my personal life I think I'm just farting around. I made a garden in my apartment recently, and would like to take up the cello. I cook a lot, and can make a mean homemade latte.

I also like odd crafts with glass, metal working, and recently sewing (kicking it old school with an inherited treddle). So if you have esoteric interests lets hang out ok?
I’m really good at
Cooking! Particuarly with bold flavors. Sicilian/italian, french, cajun, moroccan, the list goes on and on.

I'm also quite good at riding a motorcycle. It might just be my upbringing, but I feel safer on two than four.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard flowing majestically in the ocean breeze?

Sometimes that I'm wearing a kilt?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hunter Thompson, Kurt Vonnegut, Robert Frost, Tennyson, Richard Brautigan, Doyle, and LOTS of cookbooks.

Movies: I like Sci-Fi, westerns, and kung fu movies with a passion. Chances are I'm watching a documentary on your average weeknight. Horror flicks are something I could easily live without.

Shows: Sherlock, Star Trek, Eureka, Scrubs, Lie to Me, Firefly, Doctor Who, Archer

Music: I like Jazz and Blues the most, but like a very wide variety. Everything from punk/metal to Cat Power to international oddities

Food: food with explosions of flavor. Mexican, Moroccan, Italian, Thai, etc. I don't mind tame food now and then, but not every night.
The six things I could never do without
Motorcycles
Cast iron skillets
Bourbon
Jazz
Good conversation
Cuddle time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- The percentage of my matches who hoola hoop as an activity.
- motorcycles, adventures, motorcycle adventures.
- The nature of happiness, completeness, compassion, zen.
- The origin of belly button lint.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday has often been my chill day before a weekend full of adventure. Thus it is very plausible I am in pjs over a pot with a wood spoon sipping whiskey and soda.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Cutting onions make me cry like a little girl watching the beginning montage to Up. We're talking streams here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Oh, and you saw the open thing right? I'm in a great relationship with a fantastic gal shirleytemple_87 (found on here no less searching for girls who liked whiskey). We're also open to, and searching for meeting new people to share all sorts of life experiences both together and apart. Pinky swear I'm not on here for just getting laid. One dimentional relationships are boring anyway.

Other than that, you should if you would like to go on a motorcycle/outdoor adventure, you'd like a cuddle date to watch cheesy movies with take out, you just think I'm cute, or would like a mellow afternoon talking over tea :)