Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theblackjet

33 M Waterbury, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone that is honest, trustworthy, and looking for a real relationship. Not interested in the drama. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I'm honest, loyal, and fun to be with. I love adventure and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I self employed. I started my own business. It can be stressful at times but also very rewarding. I like making a difference in the lives of others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Being a good friend. Honoring my word.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm 6'6
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies-Goodfellas, Casino, The Godfather I and II, Carlito's Way, Apocalypse Now, Born on the Fourth of July, Forrest Gump, Rudy, Shawshank Redemption.

Favorite Music-Bruce Springsteen, the Beatles, Pink Floyd, the Doors, Journey Air Supply, Billy Joel.

Favorite Books-Great Gatsby, Slaughterhouse Five, Animal Farm, 1984, Lolita, Grapes of Wrath, Crime and Punishment
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm. I could have a lot of fun with this one. Without being too clever, kinky, or satirical, here goes.

1. My friends and family.
2. Music
3. Sports- Go Met! Go Jets! Go Uconn!
4. Pizza
5. Tech-Need my cell phone, satellite tv, satellite radio, Ipod
6. Water. Love to be in it and around it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to be in five years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Might be out with my friends or family. Might be out for drinks or dinner or I might be home watching a movie. I'm flexible
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In my spare time I study magic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You saw something interesting in my profile and would like to get to know me better.