Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theblake19

50 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would describe me as outgoing, funny, sarcastic and the one most likely to tell a joke or make people laugh. I am a sincere and honest person that does not play games.
I am happy enjoying a quiet night at home, going out to restaurants, attending a Flyers, Sixers or Phillies game, watching Football, going to the movies, attending concerts, or just exploring new areas. I am really up for anything interesting. I have a successful career and a home that I share with my dog Kandice. I built a home theater and my friends count my house as the place of choice to watch a movie or sporting event. I really love sci-fi, fantasy, horror, comedy and action movies. I'll watch mostly anything though - even romance!! I am a devoted Philadelphia sports fan but don't need to watch every game.
I recently started working out with a personal trainer 3x week to get in better shape and really enjoy it.
I am looking for someone who is kind, loving and shares at least some of my interests. Also, you must be able to put up with my sense of humor. I want someone that I can just feel comfortable with no matter what we are doing. I am also quite comfortable doing my own thing while you do yours.
I read a lot of profiles before I decided to do this and I'll tell you right now that I am not the outdoor type (hiking, jogging, camping, etc.) I do like an occasional day on the beach and visiting tropical locales. I took a cruise for the first time and loved it - want to do that again. I also like to visit different cities and attend cultural and sporting events (esp. hockey)!
I love music especially classic rock and enjoy attending concerts.
Even though I don't have children of my own I did help raise 3 children.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, renovating my home (one room left!), exercising with a personal trainer 3 nights a week
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Medicine, computers, problem solving, being sarcastic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my easy going nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Stephen King, Game of Thrones
Movies: Braveheart, Aliens, Lord of the Rings, Forrest Gump,Gladiator, Anime, Foreign, etc. I'll watch anything once!
TV Shows: Walking Dead, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy
Music: 60,s, 70's, 80's, 90's, and modern. Favorites are Genesis, Yes, Pink Floyd, Beatles, Rolling stones, Led Zep, Motown - really anything except rap and hip hop - can tolerate some country
Video Games: Gears of War, Elder Scrolls, Hockey, Puzzle, Racing
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, my dog, friends, movies, good food, the Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who is the better captain? Kirk or Picard?
(I'm being sarcastic - I think about many things. My brain is always working.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working out at the gym then watching TV, a movie, sports or going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still read Batman comics
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in dating a guy