Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theblondmonkey

32 M Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hawaiian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy getting outdoors during the day and sometimes go out at night. In my spare time i like to watch sports, hang out with friends, and get outside and go do something fun. I also enjoy spending time with my new born niece. I am looking to settle down with someone and start as friends and see where things go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living life to the fullest, doing several of the things i want to do in my lifetime before i get older and regret not doing something. I enjoy spending time with family and friends for right now. Traveling and doing things with people that make me feel welcome and are close to me. Enjoying life in the moment. However, I would like to meet someone that i can spend some quality time with hopefully for the long haul.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good with numbers and i can calculate them in my head pretty fast. Cooking more food then I can eat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to joke around and i love to make sarcastic remarks. I can be shy when first meeting someone but once you get to know me i am funny to be around. As far as physical features i would say that i love to smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
any kind of music im open to anything. I love mexican food, chinese food, italian, sushi, and of course pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, tv, car, internet, sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do, where to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either going out with friends or family for drinks or staying in at home and watching a movie or some of my favorite tv shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I might tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your up for a little chatting. We have something in common.