Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theblueandwhite

27 Norman, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a transplant from the East coast who is still adjusting to life in the Midwest. At this point, I'm more driven and determined than ever to meet my life goals. I've done pretty alright so far! My interests lie in creating facilitation technologies for people with physical or cognitive disabilities to be able to make and share music.

I absolutely love music, and love making and creating it. I am lucky enough to have found a profession that lets me do that while helping people.

I live every week like it's shark week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished my MA. I'm a musician, so I practice whatever I'm having to play for clinical rotations a lot. I work full-time while in school with children with cognitive mental disabilities, which is very rewarding (but it's not about me). A lot of days I can't believe that I get paid to have such a fun and rewarding job.

I have never been the typical artist type, but I am very serious about my work.

I like run a lot, really been pushing myself to do some of the more fun events that are coming up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, guitar, singing, piano.

I also draw cartoons, play guitar, and study the IPL.

I am a stellar problem solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a deep voice and an East coast accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Elliott Smith, Ben Folds, Tegan and Sara, Coconut Records, The 1975, lots of others. For my job I have to play all kinds of music, so I try to keep some of my favorite things for myself or the best clients. I live and die by my XM Alt Nation and XMU.

I cook a LOT. I make all of my Italian sauces and pastas by hand from scratch, it is my biggest hobby. I love trying new things and discovering new little places to find and buy ingredients.

I love a good horror movie.

I read a lot of academic and research journals to try to stay current on what is going on. Also, I occasionally read the paper.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Ben Folds Five Pandora stations
-My laptop/ Surface
-Mountain dew
-My favorite guitar, Daly.
-Coffee
-North Face sweater
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get from point A to point B professionally. I'm really focused on setting up a successful career.

also, playing guitar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home after a long work week, or out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a healthy love for Barry Manilow.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like sitting across and having a conversation! Watching Netflix on a grey day. Playing guitar or piano with me. Or if you're willing to be a part of my test kitchen.