Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theboss1218

25 M Moore, OK

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
0′ 9″ (0.23m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun outgoing love sports and play soccer I also like to just hang out and go see movies and do eat dinner just have a little
Fun that's all normal fun nothing crazy.. I like watching movies and also going to concerts when I get the time
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am just working right now
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am I honest funny guy and just like to make people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My fave movies are blade I also like all the fast and furious movies I like those a lot
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soccer
Money
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't think much I just go day by day and see what life trows at you bc u never know when things will happen
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually watching some tv or like to go see a movie if there are any good movies out or go eat dinner
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to hang out and go see things make a friendship and see what happens from there