Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 21
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brett, writing about myself is difficult. I answer questions better, if that makes sense. I currently work full time at a retail pharmacy, a job I have had for over 16 years. I love to laugh, and be around people who also love to laugh. I am a foodie, I want to try food from anywhere, or create something I find in a cookbook, or magazine. I find humor in things that aren't supposed to be humorous. I love beer, not your typical Bud Light fan, but I love to find new places that brew local beer, or travel to find unique beers that are local to that specific point. YouTube and Wikipedia are my 2 favorite internet spots. YouTube for the funny stuff, and for reruns of classic TV sitcoms and classic TV game shows. I am a big game show nerd, and pretty much know everything one needs to know about The Price is Right. I tend to be mistaken as someone who doesn't take thing serious. In reality, I am very serious, but may not show it properly. On my own I have a very low self-esteem, but with other people it seems to disappear. I don't do well in big groups of people that I don't know, unless someone helps me to start a conversation. I love music, and find the question "what type of music do you like?" very difficult to answer. I love the saxophone. I like to take pictures. It helps to remember moments, good or simple photo may help me remember an entire day. An ideal date for me would be spontaneous. Dinner obviously, but before or afterwards. A game of skee-ball, a night of finding humorous internet clips, a walk through a park, a flea market, I am pretty much down for most new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and my job is very important to me. I have been doing it for so long, but I am dedicated. My schedule varies, and I adjust to it accordingly. Sometimes I am not available, I work every other weekend, so I can't go out wild every Saturday not to say I would want to anyway. That's not to say I let it get to me, but I tend to be a creature of habit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. I encounter a lot, I am full of useless trivia, and want to learn more. I love obscure trivia. I may not be really good at it, but I love the look of surprise when I know something no one else should know, or remember something no one else should remember.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
shy, and how young I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are by Noel Hynd. I love the movies directed by Kevin Smith, Martin Scorsese and Uwe Boll just to name a few. Ever heard of them? I am a movie buff. I am currently hung up on How I Met Your Mother, I have no TV at home, so I have to buy the DVD seasons. Food, I love it all, well most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, an accidental part of my life. I don't know who I would be without him.
My friends.
Movies, I love most of them, but will sit through all of them.
Music, Who doesn't love new music?
Dr. Pepper.
Travel. I love to go anywhere (as long as I can afford to do it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life's crossroads... was the right path chosen, or if I am doing things right.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, hanging out with friends, surfing the web, or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a Youtube account, it contains random humor, and my life in slideshows. Also my love for Wikipedia...regardless of how wrong it can be at times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me. If you have questions. If you want to laugh, or need a good listener. If you want to quest to find good food, or quest for fun. My life is pretty random.