Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thebucher

25 Flagstaff, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Jeff. I'm a photography major at NAU. I LOVE animals, movies, anything nature, snowboarding, looking at stars, good food. Etc etc. I am a people person and I capitalize on that by being a server, for some reason people like giving me their money! :P I like to think I'm funny in a dorky way, I make faces, I don't really care what people think about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending NAU for Photography and Journalism. Working in a restaurant saving up for my next trip. I love traveling and intend on living in France for some time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. Photography. Snowboarding. Cuddling. Eating, sleeping in. Pirating every possible movie or tv show known to man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all music, I like romantic comedies, horror, action, thrillers, pretty much everything lol. Food, I love breakfast and I will have you know I make the best breakfast sandwiches. Suuuuuushiiiiiii :))
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my snowboard, my phone, internet, a shower, my cat, my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Snowboarding and sex, yes in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and then going out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I over think things more often than I should. Oh and I have a cat. The rest you'll have to find out on your own!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like having fun and aren't a succubus, you can make fun of me and handle being made fun of, you like the outdoors, you snowboard (major bonus points), you know what you want