Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Plant City, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone to make a better man. i am easy going, i am looking for someone who is not going to give me the run around, i am getting too old and tired for games. i just want to find someone who i can spend the rest of my life with, but who wants to start out as friends and see what develops. Eating alone sucks all the time. I miss the company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working for a plumbing company, its nice having a stable job in this economy, i have been there for almost 10 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, i am sarcastic. sometimes vulgar but only when appropriate....... sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i always look serious, but once you get to know me, you will find that its just the way i look, i am a nice guy underneath, always get called a teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i generally do not read books.
i am a total movie buff.
my music interests are just about anything, but my fav is definetly metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
as long as i have family and friends i can be content, i can live without a lot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways i can make my life a lil better. hopefully you will be what i spend a lot of time thinking about :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i do not have typical friday nights, i am good with anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the most private thing i will admit was there was this one night.....
joking none ya bizness
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to get to know me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done