Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thebusiness89

24 M Westport, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess the best way to start off is with a story from my childhood... My grandmother was babysitting me and my sister. After a few hours of pushing her buttons she says to me that if I don’t stop she will call my mother. I respond by getting the phone for her.

Born and raised in CT and I have a pretty standard childhood. I took acting classes for 5 years and was in a bunch of plays but wasn’t very good (my biggest role was the three of clubs in Alice in Wonderland), did Tae Kwan Do for a few, played the drums for over a decade and was in the marching band in high school (and loved it).

I played a lot of sports as well like lacrosse (before it was the cool thing to do), tennis, basketball, snowboarding, sailing, foursquare, etc. But then I when I entered high school I just stuck to cross country and track and lost a lot of my hand-eye coordination and grew a bushy hair due.

I went through an awkward goth phase in middle school and wore a black hoody everyday and listened to slipknot. Almost forgot about the studded belt and bracelet.

I followed that with an ultra-preppy phase that included popped collars, critter shorts, nantucket reds, and boat shoes.

Went to college in the middle of nowhere upstate NY. Had a good amount of fun and learned a few things on the side. I studied abroad in London for a semester and got wild around europe. Best experience ever!

Graduated, got a job, now where a suit to work and appreciate a good non-iron dress shirt (I once had a discussion about awesome they are).

List of things I like: Working out, red wine, beer, music, concerts, movies, NYC, Williamsburg, sports, NE patriots, books, snow, dogs, rewatching classic movies (the sandlot), aquariums, adventures, traveling, cool girls, cars, science, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, figuring out what I want to do with my life, having some fun.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, making breakfast, fixing things, entertaining people, finance.
The first things people usually notice about me
Navyish Blue eyes. I'm pretty honest and open about a lot of things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
When I Stop Talking You Will Know I'm Dead, Harry Potter, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, The Great Gatsby, my Securities Analysis textbook.

Movies:
Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, The Departed, Snatch, Ocean's Eleven, The Boondock Saints, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Munich, The Hangover, every Harry Potter, Kung Fu Panda, How To Train Your Dragon.

Music:
Sublime, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Who, The Rolling Stones, Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Incubus, Bonobo, listing to a lot of stuff from findnewjams.com

Food:
Mexican, Sushi, Italian, Indian, Steak, Burgers...
The six things I could never do without
Internet, gym, burritos, movies, family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next step...

Why do old people smell like powder?
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either out with friends or hanging out on the couch watching a good movie with some red wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy Pixar and DreamWorks movies
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you write more than one or two word sentences. You are outgoing, work out, and have a good sense of humor. You enjoyed 50 Shades of Grey.