Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thecarguy91

23 M Richland, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Bryan. My passion is cars cars cars I love speed. I currently go to school to be master certified and to get a degree in automotive technology, I work at an agriculture tractor dealership as a service technician. My daily driver is a lifted 99 Silverado that I love taking off-roading. My dream car is a 1970 Chevelle that I rebuild from the ground up . I hope to someday own my own shop as well, in custom and restoration. Some of my other hobby are hiking, exercise, sports and fishing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
college and work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sometimes I get this thought in my head abut how I want to find out about something say a certain type of car or how something works so I will spend hours researching it and absorbing all I can from this interest and then telling other people about it. So you could say I'm good at research and memorization. But it can also apply to relationships where if you tell me something I'm not going to forget about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height I'm 6 feet 7 inches tall. So I do get a lot of "wow you're really tall" comments which I don't mind. I love being this tall it makes me stand out, especially in big crowds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much anymore I'm to busy or tired from work and many other activities I do. Same with movies. I like a lot of different types of music and food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
God
My best friends
Fast Cars and big trucks.
Amazing Music
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just where my life is going in general. Some of the struggles I go through daily. Where will I be in 10-15 years What will change. I think a lot about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
During the summer I work a lot of overtime so I'm most likely working late on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me to find that out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interseted, I'm a great guy and if you're willing to find out you will see the real me.