Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thecarrotlady

70 F Flint, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My goal is to learn about love, to be love, to have love, to know love. I am spiritual and not religious and have been for most of my life. I enjoy a lot of things like mountain biking, dancing, movies, plays, and especially musicals. I also love jazz. I'm easy to get to know, laugh a lot and have fun in life. But I am also intelligent and an intellectual in some ways. I'd love to go to a monster truck show just once to see what it's like. It's very hard to fill in this part because I'm just me and I never think of this in terms of something I can write down. But I will say I love adventure, travel, and quite times together.
What I’m doing with my life
I do healing work, write books on nutrition, do radio and TV shows, and I have developed a whole food that will cure malnutrition and most likely HIV/AIDS. I plan to market the food for general use to replace all vitamins and minerals people are now taking. I was planning on going to Africa to set up production and distribution of these new foods until my business partner became a quadriplegic and now has passed away.
I’m really good at
Singing, cooking, laughing, helping people, doing healing work. I can do just about anything, but I don't always do it, I try to stick to the things that are in line with my intentions to help people, cure malnutrition and save lives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a nice smile, look and act a lot younger than my age, and I'm rather flexible due to years of yoga practice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Mad Men (been there done that), Grimm, and a lot of other shows that have been cancelled this year. Boo-Hoo.
I love all kinds of food and they all seem to be called by a nationality or place like Chinese, French, New Orleans, South West. I'm experimenting with green smoothies in the morning and like them. I try to eat organic food and wholesome and natural foods, at least at home.

All my favorite books are for my work or spiritually oriented. I love mysteries that have recipes in them and especially anything by Diane Mott Davidson.
The six things I could never do without
Love, hugs, food, fresh air, friends, exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Growing food, feeding the people who have no food, being on stage lecturing and making people laugh. Peace, joy, and most of all Love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home reading, working, or just relaxing watching TV. that's when Grimm is on. But I'd go out if I had a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admit it then it won't be private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–78
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like health food, spirituality, and helping others and going to Africa.