Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thecatboi

31 M Nieuw-Helvoet, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2, 2008
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), C++ (Okay), German (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an open minded person. I care first and foremost about someone's personality, who they are.. (Though looks can be a nice bonus.) I guess I'm more serious about this than some, and as such I've had relationships with both men and women. I've done poly-ish things. I'm not actively looking for it again, but will be open to it under the right circumstances. My current relationship, however, goes above anything else, if it were to be threatened.

I enjoy many aspects of BDSM, and consider myself to be a submissive who occasionally switches roles. In both (yes, that's two) of my serious relationships so far I've been blessed with a partner who understands my desires and has enough interest in BDSM to fulfill them. My current partner even discovered enjoying it much more than he'd imagined :)

While I generally lean towards preferring women, in my life so far partners have been mostly men. Go figure :) I don't mind, though. I love my sweetie (and he's got a yummy feminine side to him).

I am geeky, open minded, and scorptastic
What I’m doing with my life
Sucking at school because things are either too easy and thus uninteresting, or too annoying, of little value and thus uninteresting. The general education system sucks!

Having that out of my system, I'm generally interested in things related to computers and programming, and that's what I'm trying to learn in school, in-between times when I can't push myself to, and times when I help my teachers educate the other people in my class.

At times I ponder wildly different careers, like writing, acting.. Something creative. I guess I'll wait until some things start resolving themselves and see where life leads me.
I’m really good at
Programming, and general things related to computers are my stongest 'marketable' areas. I'm good at remembering things, but only if they particularly interest me. As a result, I seem to have gathered a lot of random trivia, quotes... and a decent knowledge about various things related to sex for my age, and given the fact that I didn't have any actual experiences until just after my 20th birthday.

I seem to have an above-average aptitude for certain things related to language (My English is said to be as good, or often better than that of native speakers, for example. And that's without bragging.), but I used to have terrible grades for French and German. Interestingly, I'm still fairly good at understanding both of those languages when spoken or written. Trying to learn random word lists by heart just doesn't work for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Actually, I often don't get noticed so much. Sometimes this is amusing, people act 'natural' around me at those points, as if I weren't there, which can be interesting.

People say I'm fairly cute, and enough of them do so that I'm inclined to believe them, but the first really noticeable thing about me tends to be about what I say, not how I look.

I can be very quiet when in a group of people I don't know very well and (in part because of that) often go unnoticed until I get more comfortable. When people start noticing me they generally seem to find I'm calm, friendly, and funny in small doses. When I haven't been drinking I can /usually/ regulate the latter myself ;) (When I have I can be a little annoying, which I'm aware of. So far nobody's gotten the urge to strangle me yet, though.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: * Dune (most of the original series) * The HitchHiker's Guide to the Galaxy * Kushiel's Dart, and the other books from that series * Harry Potter * Several things by Neal Stephenson, including The Diamond Age and Snowcrash.

Movies: * Shawshank Redemption * Fight Club * Farscape (so it's a TV series, bite me ;>)

Music: Phew.. I like a lot of styles. Some of my current favourites include DragonForce, Angra, Therion, Garbage, Splashdown.. Generally I tend to like trance, power metal, alternative.. but I don't get hung up on genres. If I like it, I do. If I don't, I don't.

Food: Lately I've been really enjoying various sorts of italian food. Mainly pasta. I used to be extremely narrow in what I'd eat, but my tastes are broadening a lot in the last 5-8 or so years. However, if I don't like something, don't ask me to eat it anyway..
The six things I could never do without
Very hard: My online friends, my family, my computer + server + internet + everything related.

Still hard but doable: Love, sex (and related things), a cat (not for the sex, though the love thing applies somewhat).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love, sex, computers and various other geek stuffs, books I've read, and all those problems I'd rather not think about but my mind insists on dredging up anyway.
On a typical Friday night I am
Perhaps boringly, but happily, hanging out online with friends (some of whom I've met once or more), reading stuff, programming (I bet you hadn't guessed that yet), occasionally playing a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Uhh..

I suppose a lot of it is already in my profile (or implied by the sort of test results I get, ehe..), though maybe some detail in that..

My favourite 'sex toy' to be used on me is a nice riding crop my sweetie and I bought on my fist visit :3
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
If you'd like to talk about anything in my profile that interests you, I suppose?