Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Bel Air, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17, 2013
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
When drinking
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well where to name is Colin Francis McShane and yes if you can't tell I'm almost 100% Irish. I'm currently a student at HCC going for ElectoNeuroDiagnostic Tech. I love helping people, always have. And want to make a career out of it. I love to critically think and will always try something once. I recently got out of a 6 year relationship and I'm finally ready to move on. Speaking of which I'm really only looking for friends and if it goes from there it does. I really can't think of much else but I am a very open person so if you want to know something else just ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working at WaWa while going to HCC for ElectroNeuroDiagnostic tech. Work and school will always come first in my life, until I have my own family. So please keep that in mind.
I’m really good at
At being a really genuine person. I am a nice guy and I guess that makes me finish last a lot. I'm good at listening to problems and doing my best to mediate them. I love playing sports and I'm always looking for something fun to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people most likely notice about me is my sarcastic sense of humor and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I usually don't read books but I want to start the Hunger Games series and Game of Thrones. I watch almost any movies from Indie to Sci-Fi and even chick flicks.
The six things I could never do without
Phone, friends, family, WaWa coffee, an Internet connection, and Oakland Raiders football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm always thinking about my future and where I'll be five years from now. What's going on this weekend and what my friends are doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night you can either find me at Looney's with friends or just relaxing in catching up on my movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sleep with the light on sometimes
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Your short, fun, or just looking for someone to talk to and go out with