Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Auburn Hills, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:56pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, so here it goes....What the heck should I be writing here?

As far as what I like to do in my free time it can range for watching or playing sports (Go Green, Go White....and Go Detroit!). Riding my motorcycle when it is nice out. Staying in and watching movies when it's crappy out (I have a passion for Disney and Pixar...and if you know and love Studio Ghibli we will get along great). I know it may not be "manly" to admit but I also really enjoy Broadway musicals and plays (If you think about it Disney isn't all that manly either....oh well). Honestly I am up for just about anything and I like to try new things.

So obviously I am not your average guy. I like to think of myself as a cool dork. I was a major dork in high school and never really grew out of it. Just figured how to be a dork in socially acceptable ways. I am not afraid of emotions and won't run away from someone who is crying or sad. To be honest I will more likely run towards them to try to make them feel better. Family and friends are very important to me so I would really like to find a girl who thinks family is important as well.

I'm not really on here looking for a relationship....Just people watching and hoping to find some interesting people to chat with.

I'm currently in the Masters Program at Oakland University working on my M.A. in Counseling. My dream job would be either a Middle or High School counselor. If you have any other questions feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working retail while finishing up my schooling in hopes of becoming a school counselor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, Poker, Making people laugh (hopefully), dancing....hopefully other things but I cant think of them right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can be shy at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The boondock saints, Dave Matthews Band, Owl City. Mexican Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Debating what to do with my life. I enjoy what I do currently for work but also feel very comfortable and at home within the counseling community so I spend a lot of time debating on if I should pursue a job in the counseling field after college or continue down the path I have lined up before me in my current position with the company I currently work for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing on here....message me and find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a down to earth guy.

Are looking for a guy who is proud to not be like every other guy out there.

You're looking for a guy who knows what he wants out of life and what it takes to make a relationship work.