Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thecybercyclist

32 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Hi, my name is Brendan. When describing myself a number of adjectives come to mind.



Computer Geek: I've always been fascinated by computers and therefore have spent a lot of time learning the technology behind them. However, unlike many others I am not a gamer.

Cyclist: I've been riding for many years and it's something I've really gotten into. I've been known to ride over 150 miles in a given week if the mood strikes me.

Dancer: It all started with swing dancing and I just couldn't get enough. Since then I've moved onto traditional ballroom, a little bit of salsa, and I have a number of others on my to-do list.

Tall: At 6' 5" I'm pretty easy to spot in crowd. However, the 26" feather I wear in my cap when out dancing in the zoot suit makes missing me nearly impossible.

Traveler: Over the years I've been fortunate enough find my way across the world and thus have passport stamps ranging from Australia to Zimbabwe and a number in between.

In general, I'm a pretty laid-back guy who is always looking to meet new and interesting people.



I am tall, motivated, and geek
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently I've been very career focused but I'm hoping to expand into other areas. I'm working to get more connected with the community these days and I'm also looking at graduate school for the future. Depending on who I meet through this site, that could also impact my focus a bit. ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technology stuff... I'm the one my friends call for tech support
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Generally that I'm very tall... 6'5" kind of does that I guess... After that, I'm known for my laugh...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Phoenix, Explosions in the Sky, Bloc Party, Coldplay, Stars, Modest Mouse, Sting, U2, Orchestra Baobab
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Various topics: identity, technology, the future, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who says there is such a thing as a typical Friday night?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in striking up a conversation