Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thedanimal23

33 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:49pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kinda hippie, kinda emo, but mostly just a guy that doesn't fit into any box. Introspective, philosophical, and pensive about the human experience. Honest to a fault sometimes, I believe there's nothing more important than being myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always soul searching and trying to make myself a better person. After completing a bachelor's in psychology and also studying sociology and philosophy, I figured there was no better way to learn greater things than to experience life for itself. Currently I work with kids that have special needs, and I have a fascination for autism.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Diplomacy, relating to just about anyone on some level, and problem solving. I thrive when I'm able to organize something and see the end result. Talents? I have many on a base level but certainly no expert at any of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to talk to and get along with. I have a humble and endearing personality. I have my own meticulous way of doing things and I'm not ashamed to be myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much; don't have the attention span for it. Similar with movies, but I have always loved Fight Club, cheesy old horror movies, and any film that makes me think about life. I hardly watch television anymore, but when I do it's mostly something with news, weather, travel, nature, or a mature animated series. South Park is the best! With music I mostly listen to 90's alternative, classic rock, and anything with a good acoustic guitar piece. I love mostly any type of food; wish I had more time to learn how to cook different things. I could probably alternate between eating Thai or Mexican food every day until I die.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have two cats that are my best friends and much like my own children. They've travelled with me across the country and are awesome, playful companions. Hmm.. five more things... peanut butter, rain, freedom, my music, and thrift stores.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How every experience I've had in my life has brought me to where I am today. Also finances, my next vacation, and lost relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying very hard not to make too many weekend plans so that I can actually enjoy the experience of doing nothing for once in the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a hard exterior, but I have a sensitive soul.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You agree that Myers-Briggs does not qualify as an adequate method of describing a person (if you describe yourself using a combination of 4 capital letters then I will probably ignore you). Also, if you're masculine, don't fit into a particular group, down to earth, not a social butterfly, honest, in touch with your own emotions, love animals, and enjoy camping. Oh.. and if I message you; don't be such a coward that you're afraid to tell me you're not interested ;)