Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thedarkplayer2

23 M St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

  • An image of harbour2013
    27·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of Mraybon
    25·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of ardavis23
    21·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of twizzydizzy
    18·Mount Pearl Park, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of thenamejin
    20·Botwood, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of zakatoke
    19·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of pbjeel
    25·Torbay, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of newfoundpride
    20·Mount Pearl Park, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
My self-summary
I'm a fairly quiet person and I generally avoid most large social gatherings though if I start talking about something interesting then it is hard to get me to stop talking. I can end up worrying about things more than necessary but I'm trying to stop that.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently back in school to finish off my Software Engineering degree at Lakehead University.
I’m really good at
Programming and doing things at the last minute.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know. I've never asked anyone. I would assume that I'm quiet but that generally changes once I get to know someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Sherlock
Game of Thrones
NCIS
CSI

Books: House of Leaves
Lord of the Rings

I like most types of food but prefer pasta over anything else. As long as it isn't too spicy I'll try almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
- Computer
- Internet
- Friends to talk to
- Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Many things and changes quite often. Sometimes I thinking about an interesting problem, sometimes I working of a story for a character or a world to have the characters in. I also think quite a bit about politics and it is something that interests me, as an observer, and thinking about what it means to be human.

When it comes up I will think about ethics and I like debating about almost anything as long as it doesn't get personal.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm generally at home reading or writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not really sure what to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you just want to talk about anything. I'm game for any discussion about almost anything.