Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thedeal81

33 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Malay (Okay), Tamil (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is simple , don't complicated things
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
to be the best
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking western, Chinese n Eurasian food.. giving advice to people

Chillie crab n teochew steam fish is my expertise
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile :) n my Nose
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Samsung tab
My phone
My car
My wallet
My earpiece
My pen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving the situation to my self n to others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well it depends on the friends who calls me n depending on the mood I am in....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to pose in front of the mirror when no one is looking hahahaha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If ya sensible.
If ya enjoy good food.
If ya like music
If ya like animals
If ya patient.
if ya know wat u wan in life.
If ya love travelling.
If ya like shoes.
If ya like men cooking
if ya can hold a good conversation for some time.
if ya like movies.
if ya not vindictive.