Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going student. I enjoy reading, watching TV, and spending time out. I do a lot of science and its kinda awesome. I also spent the past 4 years of my life building robots. I recently started leather working and it has been the best hobby ever

I have a wiener dog mixe named Nibbles and he's kind of the man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to Georgia Tech studying computer and electrical engineering. I've always wanted to end up working for NASA and I'm finally working on two NASA projects and its awesome.

When I'm not working I'm usually hanging out with friends, reading, doing astronomy, or messing with my fishtanks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at building stuff, cooking,, and drunk texting (no one ever knows I'm drunk).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The crazy colors I like to wear or how I make an effort to never match.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: ASOIAF, LOTR, and Dark Tower, fantasy in general. I read a lot though

TV: Game of Thrones, True Detective, and a ton of things on Netflix

Food: Quite literally anything. I have yet to try a type of food I didn't like.

Music: Avicii, Armin, Above and Beyond, any EDM.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space, I love space. I'm currently figuring out exactly how much water Jupiter has, as well as what Venus is made out of.

Also In the song Yankee Doodle, is he calling the horse or the feather "macaroni"?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, traveling, chilling with the dog, or building something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't whistle or blow bubbles with gum.

I'm also not an ambiturner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun and like going on random adventures around the city or if you're into science.