Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thedesertknows

27 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i love literature and music. I love to hike, its one of my favorite things to do when I have the time to do it.

I am restless, nature loving, and active. I love sports, teaching and hanging out with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher these days. I am a middle school teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
jeopardy type trivia questions, sports trivia, making grilled cheese sandwiches
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my beard. I am often compared to alan from the hangover, especially by high school kids. I think it's funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love joy division, the go-betweens, and the smiths. i also love radiohead and the Neil Young.
My favorite movies are city of god, and the big lebowski.
im a big fan of mexican food especially burritos and asian food, specifically thai and vietnamese (I absolutely love banh mi sandwiches).
Some of my favorite books are The Wind-up Bird Chronicle, Moby dick, and The Brothers Karamazov.

I love the game of thrones series, books and the show. I love British tv, like Sherlock, The Thick of It, and Spaced. The British just know humor for some reason. I think its the accents.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. friends
2. family
3. books
4. sports
5. netflix
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things, ranging from cheese sandwiches to existential thoughts about the meaning of life. I think about my future a lot and the future of the world and mankind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to drink some beers and relax. Maybe go to a bar with friends, or watch some movies with some friends. Sometimes I like to just relax by myself and unwind, I need it after a busy week of work sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have the handwriting of a chicken.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna hang and have a good time
if you like literature as much as me
if you love drinking good beer
if you want to hang out with an easy going guy