Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thediamond33

26 M Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I?

I am Mark. A native New Mexican with a Texan accent.

I am not your average 25 year old male. Outdoors, the wilderness, hunting, fishing, camping, and having a great time are a major focus in my life.

You can find me various places in town at times. I tend to stick to the east side. It's where my gym, house, and everything is. When I'm not there go look down the back roads in the east mountains.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding fun and adventure wherever I can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things. I couldn't think of a much better answer than being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book. I will read anything that's lying around though.

My favorite movie hands down would have to be Fight Club.

I don't watch much TV other than The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Dexter, and Vikings.

Sometimes I'll go to a bar just to watch a game. I love hockey!

Music is a great part of my life. There is no one style I like more than others. It has always been mood dependent. I am big fan of classic rock, hard rock, folk, blues, old country, and jazz. Every once in a great while you will find me listening to other genres of music.

I love food and all the tastes of various kinds. I really love Mexican food!

As far as types of beer hands down I'm a Shiner Bock man. I really enjoy experimenting and making my own beer. I'm a huge fan of micro breweries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, shelter, clothing, sunlight, and family. I suppose that would be the necessities?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A 9,500 mile motorcycle trip my best friend and I planned out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on my motorcycle, cooking out, or going out to a movie/dinner/bar with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I absolutely hate shaving or cutting my hair
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know each other, share the same opinions, have different opinions, want to just talk, be friends, bored, not bored, interested in me, not interested, or plain and simply if you're a human being.