Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thedrew87

26 M Carmel, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello everyone! My name is Andrew and I am new to the Indy area. I decided to sign up on okcupid in hopes to find that perfect person. I am not interested in one night stands or just dating around. I’m wanting to get serious with someone who would also become my best friend.

I am a family oriented guy who loves his family and couldn’t live without them. I try my best to be the best guy I can be for others. I am also big in setting goals and I know exactly where I want to end up. I like biking, running, playing sports, bowling, boardgames, cards, and dancing.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working for an investment company in the Carmel area as their System Administrator. I am also attending IUPUI for my bachelors degree in CIT. During my vacation time I usually like spending time traveling and visiting different places. Like this fall I'll be heading over to Europe for 2 weeks during their Oktoberfest!
I’m really good at
Being there for someone, and cheering them up! Also setting goals for myself and I am determined to check them off my list.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I really don’t have much time reading books. But I did finish reading The Hunger Games trilogy couple months ago. That was fantastic books!

Movies: I love watching movies. I would watch romantic comedies all the way up to action movies. But one thing I really don’t like watching is horror films. My favorite movies would be Live Free or Die Hard, Star Wars, Zombieland, The Ugly Truth, and I Love You Man.

TV Shows: I also love watching TV shows. Favorite shows would be Suites, Psych, New Girl, Scrubs, The Office, and How I Met Your Mother.

Music: I really don’t have a preference when it comes to music. I really like all genres and it all depends on the mood I am in.

Food: Food is pretty much the same as music.....I would try anything at least but I like all kinds. I know this isn't food but I really like trying out new beers.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Computers
5. Cell Phone
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I would spend my time relaxing at home or out with friends having a beer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you believe we would be a good fit. Feel free to message me.