Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thedrunkmonk

26 Albuquerque, NM Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Latin (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an average 25 year old still trying to figure everything out. I currently have a BS in Computer Science and one in Applied Math and did seperate minors for each as well. I'm working freelance for myself while I try to find a company and position I'd like to work for. I ride my bike a lot, hang out with my dog, and the usual...

I am adorable, sleepy, and smart (so they say)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to get my Computer Science and Math degrees. I want to get done with school already and get to industry where I can actually do something... I'm currently dating the most wonderful girl in the world, who I would like to marry down the road. I am living life and learning how to beat my narcolepsy down...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping. Like a professional.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is that I am incredibly socially awkward. Luckily, I'm willing to overlook this fact and continue to try and stumble over myself into success.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have an extremely eclectic music taste and listen to just about everything in the world. As for books currently I'd name the Last Lecture, Sex Drugs and Cocoa Puffs, Super Crunchers and Legacy of Ashes as towards the top of the book list. I am a huge fan on Lewis Carroll's fiction and his nonfiction math papers and books. As for food, I'll eat anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee (caffeine) my favorite food group and drink. A bicycle, road or mountain, just two wheels so I can ride to relax. The internet and a deck of card so I can always have the news and get rid of boredom... And my two puppies Brutus and Pluto
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Math and Science things. Classical problems in both fields, different approaches to solutions, etc... What can I say, I'm a braniac...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home, watching a movie, playing a game, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have narcolepsy and diabetes. Also my current goal is to finish an ironman before I'm 25.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to and can type in proper english or at least in coherent thoughts.