Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GsMoveInSilence

28 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently typing this on my phone, at work, my hand underneath my desk, so nobody can prove I'm not doing my job. It is not an uncommon day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the times I'm not not working, I like to grab drinks with friends, play bar trivia, sing karaoke, and go to comedy shows. Most days I am doing something along those lines. It is usually fun. You would like it.

This winter I started a podcast with some friends, re-read all the Song of Ice and Fire books, and spent new years eve line dancing, (and didn't hate it completely). I had a lot of fun and hoping spring/summer tops it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a limited set of skills mostly relating to remembering the names and major accomplishments of assorted actors, athletes, and politicians I have never met, but forgetting the name of that person I just shook hands with and they said it, like, 2 seconds ago.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Judging by the names homeless people call me its my curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The answer to all categories is Game of Thrones.

I wish I could link my spoitfy starred list here as that would be the quickest way to know what I'm really like. Then you would believe me when I told you I'm straight G.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't understand the point of this question and I refuse to acknowledge it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who's better: Kendrick Lamar vs Kanye West.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking, laughing, and not wanting the night to end.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I quit smoking recently and it was one of the hardest thing I've done. It's embarrassing because there was never a good reason for me to be smoking in the first place and I felt like a junkie craving a fix for about two weeks. I'm a couple months clean and I'm not going back.

One that isn't a humblebrag: I'm recently out of a relationship, and interested in another, but not looking to jump into anything. Just looking forward to meeting new people, and seeing what connections develop.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want Andre 3000 to hurry up and release his own solo album as much I do, then I think we would be great friends, and have a solid foundation upon which to build a relationship.