thedudeabides16
27 Annapolis, MD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thedudeabides16
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Being I my mid to late twenties things are more about the end game. What can I do now to prepare for a great future? I have travelled across the country and have met friend's for life and have learned valuable life lessons. I know what I want out of life.
Speaking specifically to my age group I think at this point we all have a bit of emotional baggage it just depends how well you carry it and if you're just willing to chuck it aside to help make your life journey more enjoyable.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a shrimp boat captain. Who enjoys ping pong and running. Haha. Actually I want to build my own house and share it with a potential family. So that's the big picture. As of now I am working as a cafe manager and going back to school for a major I should have picked at first.
Oh and I don't live in my mom's basement, I have my own car, and I pay bills and stuff
Oh and I don't train specific jiu jitsu and mma these days I'm focused more on my mental and physical game. So a lot of reading, meditation, discussion and insanity dvds. I pop in to the rec center rarely to lift but it's a lot of home resistance training that freaks my dog out
I’m really good at
origami? Driving a manual in traffic. And staying positive. Drawing, nerd stuff. I am quick witted and am one of the more hilarious people you will meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
My face!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read strange things I am into the parallels between Buddhism and physics. zen mind its relation to neurology. Classics as well The prince, the great Gatsby, wheres waldo?
Movies: I love strange documentary's and off the wall films. Netflix
Shows: Rocco's modern life and all that good old nick. Cartoon network, adult swim, a lot of anime. Stand up comedy.
Music: I grew up on blues, classic rock, R&B, soul. But I love jimi. floyd, and old school/underground hip-hop.
Food: Lets just say if it says cooking or baking in your profile Im hooked

I love anime and manga. Just saying.
The six things I could never do without
1. Earth
2.Wind
3.Water
4. Fire
5. Heart
6. CAPTAIN PLANET!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Goofy shit. :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Kickin it in my dojo, haha I don't know?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play magic the gathering.
You should message me if
You actually want a relationship I'm 27 I've been on enough dates and have enough friends. You can hold a conversation
I'm looking for a woman that stands out and is unique to me. "Unique to me" "to me" that's how love and relationships work for me, In my eyes you are gorgeous and unique to me. I must say it's creepy how similar all of these profiles are. Its like every woman in a 25 mile radius of Annapolis has been taking pics at the same "color run Spartan race 10k ultra HD marathon dealy thingy" I get it you stay fit, graduated college and traveled abroad...Yay.
If you have a vintage retro look or tattoos we should get married
And above all you must love dogs.
More