Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thedudeabides44

48 M Spanish Fork, UT

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving guy. I love to laugh and do fun stuff. I also have a stable career and take care of my business. Some things I enjoy doing: music, motorcycles, movies, golf, road trips, etc. I can have fun doing just about anything. Feel free to ask anything else. I am open-minded and I enjoy meeting people. As you can see, I like to wear "funky hats." I would like to meet a nice woman to enjoy life with (looking for compatible, not COMBATible).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working on goals, career, being a Dad, playing music, going to concerts, having fun (golf, motorcycles, movies, etc.).

I try to be a positive influence on people I associate with. I want to meet some cool women to hang out with, date and eventually settle down with an awesome woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing songs
performing music
seeing both sides
being open-minded
making people laugh
relating to a wide-variety of people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my friendly smile first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like educational, autobiographical, historical, comedy and fiction books. I like a wide-variety of movies. I am big into a lot of music- really I like most types, but I get excited about funky groovin bluesy stuff.

I like a variety of foods and love to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, music, my personality, hobbies and my career.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about why people do the things they do, my kids, my job, music, women, funny things I notice, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not hanging out with my kids, I am usually doing something music related or hanging out with friends. I am also content staying home and watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmmmmmmmmm????
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a super cool, fun, and decent guy AND you are a super cool, fun and decent woman.