Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theduke1991

23 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is James aka duke aka grimshade I train in martial arts I play video games and bored games I like to camp and swim I like anime I write books I play bass guitar and write music I have a wide range personality meaning I like so many different things I don't fall into any specific ones I have a messed up sense of humor sometimes I may seem shy at first but I do get talking especially if it's about a subject I know my goal for the future is to be a veterinarian I also want to get my license to train people in self defense also I'm working on a couple of animes/mangas and I'm looking for someone that can help me with the drawing part of it cause if I make it out there I want to help someone promote their art if you are curious about the anime/manga feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my Manga/anime and enjoying life as best as I can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a protecter, singing, cooking/baking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sadly my size then my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
for books
I love manga, fantasy, fiction in general but I like other genres too I just don't read a lot
for movies
Anime I would have to say avatar and pretty much all genres
for shows
I like arrow, vikings, criminal minds, csi. Leverage and family guy stuff along those lines
for music
my favorites are five finger death punch,pod and nonpoint and pretty much every genre including japanese rock/metal
for food
I like to many to name
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
music
video games
People
And anime/manga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You Just have To ask and find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think I would be intresting to talk to and you would like to get to know me more also if you like to go to anime conventions

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!