Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theeWRIGHTdose

21 F Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Dominique and I'm 19 years old. I go to Johnson C. Smith University in Charlotte but I live in Cary, NC and I'm from Des Moines, Iowa. I'm the type of girl that you wouldn't really expect me to be....you can look at me and think I'm mean but when you're alone with me I'm actually very sweet & would do anything for you as long as you show me respect. I'm very bubbly & joke a lot but I can also be very serious when I need to be. I don't like being disrespected that is one of my pet peeves, to be honest. I have a very bad anger problem & at times I may get mad at random times and sometimes for no reason but it's not hard for me to get back to smiling. I love to smile & I love to laugh so if a guy can make me do that more than once a day, I would fall in love with him! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm going to college in Charlotte to get my degree and better myself to be able to provide a good life for me & my son....and my future family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
just bout everything I put my mind into :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boobs....and then my smile smh lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really have favorites, just depends on the day and how I'm feeling....I don't watch sports though, I wanna find a guy that will get me into it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son & my family
my friends
my phone
chapstick/lipgloss
having the ability to laugh and smile
being able to have a good time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future; getting married & having a loving family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to find the parties & the drinks!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I catch feelings kind of easily but I will not show it unless the guy shows me he feels the same.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see, are interested as friends or more, etc.
I like to meet new people :)