Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theebryan

27 M Beaverton, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Moving to the Portland area soon and would really like to meet someone who can show me everything Portland had to offer!

Funny, very outgoing and passionate guy. Have a "down for anything" attitude and can make almost anything a great time. Super motivated to be successful at my career and just in life in general. Probably never be on the cover of GQ, but my grandma always said I was a handsome young man and I believe her! haha. Looking for someone who is like minded and likes to be active!
What I’m doing with my life
Recently took a new position as a broker in training for an insurance brokerage in the Tacoma area.

I recently took up crossfit and love it. Working on getting in what I like to call "spartan shape" by the summer time so I can rock that banana hammock I've had tucked away for years. (I don't really own a man thong in case your sarcasm decoder ring is broken)

Outside of work I'm just enjoying my life and taking in as much as possible while I still have the chance!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and being a people person. I am a chameleon when it comes to social gathering. I have no problem relating to almost anyone. I like to draw. And I've always been told I'm a good dancer!
The first things people usually notice about me
Humor and big personality. Always being told I'm a life of the party kind of person. And my laugh. Everyone one says I have a contagious laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't watch a ton of tv but I do love walking dead and breaking bad (actually pretty sad that its over, haha).

If I'm reading something, it's usually for educational purposes because I have never understood how anyone thinks that reading is ANY fun haha.

I have a pretty good collection of movies and like a little of everything. (Even the occasional chick flick but thats our secret! Don't tell anyone!)

Music- Yes. Like just about anything. Mostly listen to hip-hop (alot of the late 80s early 90s hip-hop is my favorite feel good music!) Also love me some 80's and 90's R&B with artists like new edition, boys to men, bel biv Devo what's not to love?! EDM, Rock of all kinds. Anything with good lyrics or anything that you can't help but to bob your head or shake your rump!

Food- I'll try anything once. Not really a picky eater. And I'm a firm believer that bacon makes anything better!
The six things I could never do without
1.Family
2.Friends
3.Laughing
4.Music
5.A car
6.something to look forward to/ work for
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything. It's probably safe to say I'm very rarely thinking about the same thing for more than 15-20 min. Haha. I'm very a.d.d. when it comes to what holds my train of thought. Of course unless I'm having a conversation, that's generally not an issue.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with friends or family. Whether its just sitting at a bar somewhere people watching and talking, or dancing and the occasional karaoke. Sometimes after a long week, a good movie, a bottle of beer and a cuddle buddy (position currently available. Inquire within) is the perfect Friday night!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are comfortable enough in yourself that you don't worry or care about coming off as desperate or needy. As a guy it is refreshing to be approached or sought after by a girl for a change! And also if you want to get to know me, want good conversation or just a good laugh! Plant the seed and see what grows!