Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theeinferno

36 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm bisexual, (or more accurately, pansexual) but not really interested in couples or swinging. I find beauty in all genders, but prefer to focus my energy on one person at a time.

I've been very active in the lgbt community since adolescence. Shared interests and perspectives mean a lot to me, so I tend to get along best with people who also identify as some version of gay, bi or queer, preferably those who are equally non-closeted.
What I’m doing with my life
Drifting along, mainly. I'm smart but unmotivated, possess minimal career ambition, and tend to fall into ruts. A few years ago I taught myself how to fix computers as a hobby, and recently that has overtaken my eBay resale business, to become almost a full time job. Electronic geekery is definitely not the highest or best use of my talents, which are largely right-brained (I started college at 16 as a psych major, then worked in sales, advertising and publishing) but I enjoy problem-solving and tinkering with things, and it's nice being able to work from home without having to worry about pants.

Music, thrifting and travel are my great passions. I'm physically quite lazy and "in shape" only in the sense that round is a shape, but I can always find the energy for a road trip or a spontaneous sightseeing adventure, especially when the destination is a city with great nightlife. I love cooking, comedy and vocal jazz, and if I ever grow up, I'd like to open a little cabaret and bistro on the French or Italian Riviera.

TURN ONS: Wittiness; kindness; empathy; pretty eyes; visible ribcages; androgyny; harmony; communion with a soulmate; clever wordplay; comfortable silences; darkness; rain; silky skin; high cheekbones; sensuality; rhythmic bass; the sounds & smells of a city street at dusk.

TURN OFFS: Waste; flakiness; homophobia; chauvinism; politics; religious fanaticism; body and facial hair; sports culture; reality TV; binary interpretations of gender and sexuality; conflict; discord; aggression; moodiness; helplessness; drama queens; wrinkles & flab (especially my own); cruelty; crappy spelling and grammar.
I’m really good at
I can fix your computer, make you a new outfit, color your hair, write your term paper, and turn the contents of any fridge into an edible meal. I'm an avid trivia buff, with an extraordinary memory and a love of detail, so you can count on me any time you need to identify an obscure song lyric, or a line from The Simpsons. I'm unshockable, I'm loyal, I smell great, and I don't flake on plans.
The first things people usually notice about me
In passing, probably my fiery red hair and top-heaviness. In conversation, they might also notice that I'm quite witty, and that my masculine mannerisms and personality are at odds with my feminine appearance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How and where to find a pretty, self-sufficient young top, (preferably an atheist with an advanced case of priapism) who'd be amenable to sharing my life, my bed & my increasingly grim world view. The ideal partner would be into: gastronomy; queer culture; globetrotting; vamps; vixens; jazz clubs; cabarets; unselfconscious displays of affection; skinny eyebrows; sushi; champagne; premium tequila; drag shows; eBay; living like royalty on a shoestring budget; goth/glam fashion; fantasy and stage makeup; costuming; cultural anthropology; gender blending; rain; cats; drunken singalongs; clever wordplay; double entendres; satire; modern history;music trivia and not getting up in the morning. Plus, a host of other stuff that I left off the list, in a vain attempt at brevity. Tall order, huh?
On a typical Friday night I am
In bed with my laptop, or liquored up and surrounded by gay men. Occasionally, both. But there really is no such thing as a "typical" Friday night, is there?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
1. I'm a hoarder, and 2. Even though they were both inexcusably careless, I was kind of rooting for Mary Kay Letourneau and Debra LaFave.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know the difference between discreet and discrete.

You don't give a fuck about discretion.

You are an underweight, articulate iconoclast, who is NOT a hardcore submissive or heavily into kink, and who IS several of the following: ethical; capable; self-sufficient; androgynous; queer; a cabaret crooner; an inveterate nightowl; a cunning linguist; a sushi chef; a bail bondsman; a pragmatist; an optimist; a feminist; Venus as a boy.

Physically, I'm most attracted to twinkish males in their 20's to early 30's, and small-framed transsexual women around my age. I'm a little out of practice with cis-women, but certainly open to the possibility if the right gal comes along. Every time I meet someone I'm seriously interested in dating, he or she always seems to live thousands of miles away, so a fellow Chicagoan would be especially well-received!

Even if we aren't a romantic match, goth/glam, punk, indie, alt and creative/artistic types who share my interests are welcome to contact me as activity partners and platonic friends.