Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theevilhippie

48 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wondering around Florida and the Caribbean mapping the Ocean and Beaches. I work some crazy hours ,but I'm always home for the weekend, unless I'm out of the country. I'm not looking for anything too serious right now, but you never know. I like to have a laugh and see a live show. I enjoy traveling,day trips,camping , spending time with Nature. I'll sit by the beach and have a brew, or drop the top and road trip to the Keys. Art shows, festivals, football games, anything interesting where I can grab some street food and have Something to critique. I have a car, a job, my own place and a little experience, think about what you are really looking for and I might just be it.
What I’m doing with my life
Piloting spaceship Earth around El Sol
I’m really good at
Pointing out the obvious, undercutting overachievers
The first things people usually notice about me
When I go to the mall, a Haagen-Dazs Chocolate Cone is first on the radar
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I try to read at least one classic novel a year, anything by Guy Campbell .
Classic Hollywood 30s 40s early 50s Anything with Cary Grant, Bogart, Marilyn Monroe, Hitchcock stuff Jimmy Stewart, Foreign movies anything with Audrey Tautou :) ,Old sci-fi stuff. thrillers, Monsters and SuperHeros I think Shazam would beat the shit out of Superman .Glenn Miller Sinatra old rock Beatles Rick Springfield pop, punk,the Clash Sublime most island music. I eat out a lot and I'm always looking for something new or different. I'm a NYJets fan, love the MiamiHeat. museums Art shows cool shit cartoons and comics, cars,collectibiles ,conventions. Lots of history channel and science Channel and other cool documentary PBS stuff a few regular TV shows but none that I can think of at the moment. I like chocolate ice cream but I rarely allow myself to have it. I am a beer snob, unless I'm out of the country then I'll have what the locals drink , which is usually better than anything North of Mexico and South of Canada
The six things I could never do without
My coffee My music My Heineken Saving the Whales Hugs climbing trees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Road less traveled, why doesn't everyone recycle, how can I spend more time in the wilderness,did I make the most out of today,should I stay or should I go,does anyone really get me,why are ghosts so noisey,that's what I should've said,why do aliens vacation on earth,why is a 2liter $.99 and a 20oz is $1.79,why do people tailgate in traffic and drive with their flashers on in the rain
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately, I have been staying in and watching classic movies. Remember when staying up late on Fridays was a big deal? I'd rather be up early Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I believe in Sasquatch. I can levitate, but only when I'm by myself
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to have a laugh shoot the shit or get a beer ,you think we might hit it off, you are randomly spontaneous, you have jokes or trivia or some other talent I may be intrigued by, you're not looking for a savior but you know how to savor