Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Serangoon, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Working on university
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Okay), Chinese (Fluently), Malay (Okay), Other (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hie...... my name is kelvin. Erm how to summarize myself???
I love beach. I love water sports especially diving........ The moment when Diving is like going to other side of the world that you cant find on land. I love cycling too. Just picking up Cycling last year. I use cycling to keep for previously i m a chubby guy and i manage tk shred of 20kg by cycliN hehe and would like to know more friends. I m ordinary guy which not handsome n quiet but sometime I can be very funny.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, sleep and eat x 5 days. Recently started to use riding bike to workout hehe. I pretty enjoy my current life which I can dive and still earn $$. I m still searching for my soulmate. Hope she is a diver also so we can buddy up and go diving togather or a cyclist can enjoy Cycling with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Diving, swimming , listen to people talking and bull shitting haha.......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like ah beng and smoker but i m not ah beng nor a smoker....... dun judge e book by it's cover.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I loVe to watch hong kong drama. When free will bring my bike down spin around to shred some fats hehe.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, ,internet connection, wallet, money n ez link card.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When and where is my next holiday trip or diving trips.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night normal will enjoy good quality food or movie with friends to relax for the weekday hard work. Otherwise maybe cycle to MBS n enjoy the scenery.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outlook look like a play boy but i m not. I hope that i could find my soulmate and have same interest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are Looking for someone to chit chat, come find me n chat and u will know more about me ;) and I m a good listener.....