Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thefancypants

29 San Antonio, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 1/4 Swedish, 1/4 Finnish and 1/2 Western European cattle post-punk semi-adult. I was born to doctors and came out doodling. Lucky them. Beer + music + proper company = dancing. It's one of the few times in life I can truly feel joy. I never got over jumping, still get in giggle fits and I'm down with the queers.

Sometimes I'm anxious and forgetful, other times I am powerful and unstoppable. My twenties have shown me that I can do so much, withstand mental catastrophes and that, yes, my body does fade with time. I am always growing with the time that passes with me.

I have an art degree. I like to draw things: fat cartoons with missing limbs, lots and lots and lots of birds. I currently have a triangle problem. I consider myself a crafts-person more-so than an artist....although others beg the difference. Is fixing broken things and cleaning stuff an art? Then, I am an artist.

When I am at my worst I am at my best, creatively speaking. Except, I can't get out of bed because the dog won't get off of my legs so now I just won't get out of bed. So much for being creative.

I am eccentric, anachronistic, and falling with style
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards a balanced place in the world, seeking an exit from Texas. Passing the time with teaching small humans. Carrying my mom through cancer. Waiting. Sewing. Dancing. Hiking. Camping. Drawing. Jerry!

DREAMS:
mud house OR super compact house
delicious edible farm
Non-modern/wasteful living
ART
build gigantic installations in the middle of nowhere
roll in mountains of ganja
brew lots of beer
VINEYARD!
Terminator knee
have a wolf pack/dog pack
chickens!
OLD LADY GARDEN
no cellphones or cars, just walking and letters
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking too much. Stealing your beer without knowing it. Being sad. Forgetting all of your names. Some people say I am good at dancing but I think they just like seeing me that excited.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
glasses, mad scientist red hair, talking nonsense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Back to Basics, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Running with Scissors, Ishmael, Stranger in a Strange Land, Harry Potter, Slaughter House Five, Friday, All Creatures Great and Small, 2012: The Return of Quetzalcoatl, 7 Arrows, Black Elk Speaks, In Watermelon Sugar, A Maze of Death

Army of Darkness, Ong Bak, House of Flying Daggers, Survive Style 5, Fear and Loathing, Miyazaki, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Wes Anderson. I'll watch anything once.

The Cure, Tune-Yards, Girl Talk, Le Tigre, Sparks, Bob Willis and his Texas Playboys, Das Racist, Tim Hecker, Django Reinhardt, La Roux, RJD2, The Knife, Fugazi, Los Picadientes de Caborca. Anything that makes me dance.

I just like food, especially fried things. Anything from your garden, farm, forest or back yard. Is it fresh? Put it in my mouth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art in all of it's forms, altered chemical processes, creatures, adventures, love, FOOD.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The infinite possibilities that could occur in a singular day, any and all days. The end of the human consumptive "world". Where exactly I will die, staring at the sky. Forensics. The future. Car wrecks. Living in the woods like an animal. Justice, acceptance and equality. My fucked up left knee. So many things to do. Where are my keys/phone/wallet?

My day dreams are convoluted, strange, ever-going, ever-present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Adult beverages, parties, openings and projects. Or falling asleep early. Tv party tonight?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to make an epic friend circle that would make my heart explode with happiness. Making crafts, watching films, dog walks, adventures, getting dirty, getting pretty, getting high, getting low, drinks drinks drinks, syncing up and bleeding all over the place...together. Ideally.

Also, I am a terrible speller, covered in cellulite and have some really bad teeth. Gnarly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You do not want to have sex with me. I am gross and I have a significant other. Slot's filled.

You want to be real friends. We live close by or we write far away. Can make do artsy, motivated, Ben-Franklin-style-improve-yourself situations real. Adventures? Bicycles? Naturalism? Non-pretentious art? Liberated? O.K. Let's drink some beer, do some hiking.