Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 M Bath, ME

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I'm the seriously I am. I am nice to others, I dont smoke or do drugs, I believe in hope and set goals for myself, I have never had a single day not employed since I was 18, I pay my bills on time, I am a single parent, I love to smile and enjoy lifes simple pleasures to the fullest, I like animals and all things peaceful, I learn from past mistakes and taken nothing for granted and I truly appreciate the simple things others do for me.

So, why is it I am here, why have I not found that "special someone"? Maybe I am seeking you....hey, you never know!
What I’m doing with my life
Starting a new journey, knowing what I want and that I will no longer settle for anything or anyone less then what I seek.
I’m really good at
I good at many things but I am REALLY good at one particular thing....being a Dad to my daughter!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is vast as I enjoy reading but never seem to have enough time to do it. I am a big movie buff and love all types. My taste is music goes from Classic to Jazz to Blues to Rock to so many different types. Food? Who doesn't like food? And I LOVE to cook!
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter
Wings (it is my vice)
My Beloved New York Giants
Simple things in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I really don't do a great deal of pondering, I just live in the moment for the most part, appreciating all the things I have been blessed with. If you wish to know more about me you can always check out the MANY questions I answered, that might help spread some insight into what makes
On a typical Friday night I am
Most are spent quietly at home with my daughter but I am not sure any two Fridays are the same so none are truly typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Those things I keep private, keep close to my heart are never easily shared, this takes time and only shared through mutual trust that is gained through a deep, close, open, honest friendship.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If your open, honest, looking for that nice guy and you are at a place within yourself for a committed exclusive friendship!!