Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 West Hills, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 7, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going guy who can either be your best friend or your worst enemy. I would prefer to be your best friend then an enemy. I am a major movie buff. I see tons of movies and I own a ton. I can be quiet at first but once I open up, watch out. I like to joke around a lot with friends. I can also be a huge nerd. I also play a lot of video games. I grew up in a big family so we are all real close.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at one of my dream jobs. Well I am enjoying life to its fullest. One thing though is that I am a night owl. I work nights and stay up all night even on my days off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
One of the things is i am really good at is making people laugh. I am also an information sponge. I remember so much useless information. My friends come to me when ever they need useless information. I am also really good at acting like a fool. I love to do stuff like sing Karaoke and dance
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a big loveable teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Red dawn, Animal house, Blues Brothers, Resivour Dogs, Pooty Tang, True Lies, My Best Friends wedding, Robocop,Step Up 3D. I can pretty much watch any thing.

TV Shows.
Chuck, Community, How I met your mother, Shameless, Simpsons, Leverage, Cheers,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Facebook (yes i know I am addicted.)
My Phone
Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what the next prank I am going to pull is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with people I enjoy having a good time. That could be either at a movie or just spending time with the special people in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I own Magic Mike on blu ray.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.
And are willing to.
And think we might have a connection hit me