Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Morrisville, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 3, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun-loving positive person who believes there is nothing better than a good laugh!! I'm a beauty product junkie and avid baker...hence the name ;)

I'm a total windows down over AC kinda girl any day. Love love love the outdoors! Lake, beach, mountains...I'm down with it all!!

Having the ability to laugh at yourself is a must for me. Love when a guy can keep me on my toes with their sense of humor!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love playing the piano but don't get to do it as much as I'd like. I like to think I have pretty quick wit and keep my friends laughing. I love when someone can keep me on my toes with THEIR sense of humor ;) I love doing yoga & driving with the windows down. If I say any more, we'll have nothing to talk about. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality and smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do love a good book, but too many to name. And no judgment....I read the trashy celebrity magazines.
I enjoy a variety of things as far as TV & movies, but looooving New Girl right now. Hilarious. Best show of all time...Friends.
I am a music fanatic. When things are crazy in my life, music clears my head and can change my whole outlook on a situation. Love so many different genres! Favorite songs...Moonlight Kiss by Bap Kennedy & The Christmas Song (Nat King Cole's version)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith/God, family/friends, my crazy cool dog, good health, music and love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday. Could be out with friends, hanging at home feeling cozy or even working (not the best Fridays :))
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing too private going online...we can talk about it later