Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Mesa, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mucho Aloha! My name is Matt. I just made the move to Arizona for a new job and am hoping to meet some cool people. I earned my Bachelor's from UCSB. I do whatever I can for my family and friends. I'm just looking for someone willing to chat and possibly go on adventures with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to make it on my own. I hate being dependent on people and don't plan on changing that any time soon. I enjoy spending time hanging out with my close friends and family. From a board game to a movie, batting cages to hiking, I enjoy the little things in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, quoting random movies, photography, video games, occasional craft or building project, haircuts (only those who trust me), and just about anything I put my mind to. I'd have to say that cooking puts the mind at ease. Heck, when I'm focused I get creative and when I'm creative I win things. Seriously, I took home the trophy for best guacamole at an avocado festival!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides being a Dodgers fan (sorry DBacks peeps), because I'm usually wearing a hat, I'd say that I'm caring. Is guess you'd have to give me a brief chance to know what I'm talking about but it's true. I'm the guy people rely on for support, a good meal, a simple phone call to say "hi", or to drive you to LAX during rush hour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything written by John Grisham. That's about it.

Movies: I love movies...big part of my life

Shows: Food Network, History Channel, FaceOff, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, baseball

Music: A little of everything. Sinatra to Dre, Cash to Eddie Money, Beatles to Foo Fighters (last two are my favs)

Food: Not too picky and always trying to expand my taste buds. Specialize in cooking Mexican comes with the territory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Close Friends
3. Work
4. My Mustang
5. Food to cook with
6. My dreams, "because we're like dreaming when we're having them" (Night at the Roxbury reference)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of random things. Usually about my family, friends, crazy business ideas, movies, work, and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home chilling, grabbing some drinks with my buddies, or playing a good ol' board game with the fam
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can do some pretty good impersonations
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests or you just want to. I'm looking for a friend, first and foremost. A message never hurt anyone.